< H.R.M.base blog 何とか




plas-D a.k.a. DADAちゃんサンクス♪


02・Ben One ft, Twista & Sly Poarold / Never leave my girl (rmx)
03・Beyonce ft, Ciara & Termanology / Diva (rmx)
04・Beyonce ft, Jay-Z / Diva (rmx)
05・Ray-J / Pussy so wet
06・Kid Dre / Bottles in the air
07・Bobby Valentino / Knock knock
08・Innate Forte / 24-7
09・Rihanna ft, Akon / Emergency room
10・Chris Brown ft, Flo-Rida / Sweat
11・Ne-Yo ft, Niggalas Cage / Be on you
12・The Dream ft, Fabolous / Rockin' that shit
13・Keri Hilson ft, JD & Lil Wayne / Turnin me off (rmx)
14・Jagged Edge ft, Young Boss / Let me be ya superhero
15・Bobby Valentino / Hands on me
16・Lloyd ft, Tone Tone / Hey love
17・The Dream ft, Mariah Carey / My love
18・Akon ft, Tone Trump & Baby / Hands in the air
19・T.I. ft, Akon / Hero
20・Akon ft, Bobby Moon / The reason
21・Trey Songz / I'm so paid (freestyle)
22・Brandy ft, Sean Kingston / Right here [Depated] (rmx)
23・Taio Cruz & Flo-Rida / Just wanna know (rmx)
24・Mashonda ft, Eve / Dirty Laundry
25・Rihanna ft, Chris Brown / Bad girl
26・Slim ft, JD & Bow Wow / Good lovin' (rmx)
27・Ciara ft, 50Cent / Slow down [Good lovin']
28・Beyonce ft, Henny / Single Ladies [Put a ring on it] (rmx)
29・Adrian Rockstar / Single Ladies [Put a ring on it]
30・Trey Songz ft, Eddie B / Lean & rose
31・Junior / The show
32・Lionel Richie / I'm not ok
33・The Dream / I'm not ok
34・Snoop Dogg ft, Bobby Valentino & D.O.C / Girl gotta girlfriend
35・Day 26 / Make you a star
36・Biggie ft, Pitbull, Casely & Lil Wayne / Playas play (new ver)
37・Casely / So soft
38・Rihanna / Single
39・The Pussycat Dolls / Top of the world
40・Avant ft, Pitbull / Damnnn
41・Colby O' Donis of Konvict Muzik / Touch me
42・Lionel Richie ft, Akon / Just go
43・Johnta Austin / Take it off
44・Martin Kember ft, Rob Allen / Echo
45・Kat Deluna ft, Lil Wayne / Unstoppable
46・Utada / Come back to me



テーマ : DTM、宅録、ミックス、レコーディング、機材 - ジャンル : 音楽